All sales are final, and any existing subscription is forfeit upon upgrade or change. Benefits unlock upon payment confirmation but may take up to 48 hours to sync between our services. Users who subscribe via Patreon or Subscribe with Google should use the relevant providers website to manage their subscription, and any subscription bought here will subsume any subscription throught them but will not cancel the other subscription.
Upgrade to premium for an ad-free experience! Get access to all of our premium features, including: ad-free browsing, faster downloads, less CAPTCHAs, exclusive content, and more! More information here.